Cupid Cavey

cupidcavey Cupid CaveyArmed with his little bow and arrow, Cupid Cavey is here to cast a spell of love over you this Valentines. Whether the little cuties is coming to live with you, or will be a token of affection for a loved one, Cupid Cavey goes on sale well ahead of the Valentines Day – leaving lots of time to arrive for the big day!

  • Cupid Cavey is made from soft, slightly shimmery, peach velour, with a pair of hand cut felt wings and a teeny weeny bow and arrow. He is limited to 40 numbered pieces, comes with a glittery enamel Cavey badge and a Cavey Cube and is £16.
  • Cupid Cavey goes on sale in the Cavey shop on Thursday January 31st at 8pm London time (15:00 EST, 12:00 PST. if you are unsure what time this is in your country use this time convertor.) I will also be tweeting a count-down in the run up to them going live, so if you are not already, follow me! @heycavey.
zp8497586rq

Comments are closed.