Tolly Cavey coming this weekend

tolly Tolly Cavey coming this weekendThis weekend, March 16- 18 is Wondercon and the release of Toll Cavey, designed by Scott Tolleson! Tolly is £28/$45 and limited to just 30 pieces, each comes with a goody bag full of exclusive stickers and a collectible black version of the enamel Cavey badge. Read the full blog post here

If you are not attending Wondercon, don’t fret! There are two ways to get your hands on Tolly:

  • Wondercon: 10 will be available on Scott Tolleson’s booth at Wondercon, Anaheim, USA; booth 185. March 16-18, while stocks last! Tolly is $45 at the event.
  • Non-con: The remaining 20 Tolly’s will be available in the Cavey shop for £28 on Monday March 19th 8pm London time (16:00 Eastern, 13:00 Pacific time. if you are unsure what time this is in your country use this time convertor.)

Comments are closed.